EMERGENCIES - 911

Non-Emergencies - 910-893-9111

Tip-Line (910)-893-0300

Email / Contact Form - webshf@harnett.org or submit Contact Form

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION

Sheriff Larry Rollins - 910-893-0100 Email: lrollins@harnett.org

Major Jeff Huber/ Operations - 910-893-0103 Email: jhuber@harnett.org

Major Gary McNeill/ Administration - 910-893-0102 Email: gmcneill@harnett.org

Captain Wayne Coats/ Patrol Division- 910-893-0104 Email: wcoats@harnett.org

Lt. Kevin Matthews/ Special Services Division - 910-893-0111 Email: kbmatthews@harnett.org

Lt. Robert Wilson/ Patrol Division - 910-893-0110 Email: rwilson@harnett.org

Captain William Grady/ Detention - 910-893-0250 Email: bgrady@harnett.org

Marie Hairr/ Finance & Budget Officer - 910-893-0108 Email: mhairr@harnett.org

Dianne Raynor/ Director Communications - 910-893-0221 Email: draynor@harnett.org

OTHER CONTACT INFORMATION

Business Office - 910-893-0136

Campbell University: 910-893-1375 Lt. T. Lloyd Email: tlloyd@harnett.org

Civil Division - 910-893-0120

Crime Prevention: 910-893-0130 Sgt. A. Meredith Email: ameredith@harnett.org

Criminal Investigations Division - 910-893-0140

Detention Booking Desk - 910-893-0257

Detention Visitation Lobby - 910-893-0240

Gun Permits & Concealed Purchase Permits: 910-893-0124 Sgt. J. Coupee Email: jcoupee@harnett.org

Narcotics Division: 910-893-0173 Lt. J. Christensen Email: jchristensen@harnett.org

Office Fax - 910-893-6450

Sex Offender Registry: 910-893-0168 Margaret Meredith Email: mfmeredith@harnett.org

Training & Staff Developement: 910-893-0109 Lt. W. Jeffries Email: wjeffries@harnett.org

Warrants Division - 910-893-0121