Harnett County, NC Sheriff's Department
Contacts Directory

EMERGENCIES - 911

Non-Emergencies 910-893-9111
Tip-Line 910-893-0300
Email webshf@harnett.org
Online Contact Form

 

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION

Sheriff Wayne Coats 910-893-0100 wcoats@harnett.org
Major Jeff Huber/ Operations 910-893-0103 jhuber@harnett.org
Major Gary McNeill/ Administration 910-893-0102 gmcneill@harnett.org
Captain Jeff Armstrong/Patrol Division 910-893-0104 jarmstrong@harnett.org
Lt. Travis Daggett/ Special Services Division 910-893-0111 tdaggett@harnett.org
Lt. Robert Wilson/ Patrol Division 910-893-0110 rwilson@harnett.org
Captain William Grady/ Detention 910-893-0250 bgrady@harnett.org
Marie Hairr/ Finance & Budget Officer 910-893-0108 mhairr@harnett.org
Dianne Raynor/ Director Communications 910-893-0221 draynor@harnett.org

OTHER CONTACT INFORMATION

Business Office 910-893-0136    
Business Office Fax 910-893-6450    
Campbell University 910-893-1375 Captain T. Lloyd tlloyd@harnett.org
Civil Division 910-893-0120 Darleen Miller dmiller@harnett.org
Crime Prevention 910-893-0130 Sgt. A. Meredith ameredith@harnett.org
Criminal Investigations Division 910-893-0140    
Detention Booking Desk 910-893-0257    
Detention Visitation Lobby 910-893-0240    
Gun Permits &
Concealed Purchase Permits
910-893-0124 Sgt. J. Coupee jcoupee@harnett.org
Narcotics Division 910-893-0173 Lt. J. Christensen jchristensen@harnett.org
Sex Offender Registry 910-893-0168 Dina Barefoot drbarefoot@harnett.org
Training & Staff Developement 910-893-0109 Lt. W. Jeffries wjeffries@harnett.org
Warrants Division 910-893-0121 Jamie Hwang jhwang@harnett.org
  175 Bain Street (Physical)
P.O. Box 399 (Mailing)
Lillington, NC 27546-0399
© 2005-2018 Harnett County Sheriff's Office
Part of the Harnett County network
Tel:910-893-9111
Fax:910-893-6450
webshf@harnett.org