Harnett County, NC Sheriff's Department
Home

» Contact Us

» Site Map & Search

Profile

Anonymous Tip Hotline

Wanted Persons

Missing Person

Investigations Division

» Criminal Investigations

» Crime Scene Investigations

» Narcotics Division

» Latent Fingerprint Examiner

Sex Offender Registry

School Resource Officers

Safe Kids

Patrol Division

Crime Prevention

» Crime Mapping

» Crime Prevention Guide

» Community Education

» G.R.E.A.T. Program

» Neighborhood Watch

E911 Communications

Recruitment

Special Response Team

K-9 Unit

Detention Center

» Inmate Population Reports

Campbell University Division

Courthouse Information

Finger Prints

Online Gun Permit Application

Online Concealed / Renewal Gun Permit Application

Electronic Machines and Devices for Sweepstakes

Memorial Page

Links

Employment

Sheriff's Office Auction

Harnett County Animal Services Livestock Auction

Run And You're Done Auction

EMERGENCIES - 911

Non-Emergencies - 910-893-9111

Tip-Line (910)-893-0300

Email / Contact Form - webshf@harnett.org or submit Contact Form

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION

Sheriff Wayne Coats- 910-893-0100 Email: wcoats@harnett.org

Major Jeff Huber/ Operations - 910-893-0103 Email: jhuber@harnett.org

Major Gary McNeill/ Administration - 910-893-0102 Email: gmcneill@harnett.org

Patrol Division- 910-893-0104 Email: jarmstrong@harnett.org

Lt. Kevin Matthews/ Special Services Division - 910-893-0111 Email: kbmatthews@harnett.org

Lt. Robert Wilson/ Patrol Division - 910-893-0110 Email: rwilson@harnett.org

Captain William Grady/ Detention - 910-893-0250 Email: bgrady@harnett.org

Marie Hairr/ Finance & Budget Officer - 910-893-0108 Email: mhairr@harnett.org

Dianne Raynor/ Director Communications - 910-893-0221 Email: draynor@harnett.org

OTHER CONTACT INFORMATION

Business Office - 910-893-0136

Campbell University: 910-893-1375 Lt. T. Lloyd Email: tlloyd@harnett.org

Civil Division Darleen Miller - 910-893-0120: dmiller@harnett.org

Crime Prevention: 910-893-0130 Sgt. A. Meredith Email: ameredith@harnett.org

Criminal Investigations Division - 910-893-0140

Detention Booking Desk - 910-893-0257

Detention Visitation Lobby - 910-893-0240

Gun Permits & Concealed Purchase Permits: 910-893-0124 Sgt. J. Coupee Email: jcoupee@harnett.org

Narcotics Division: 910-893-0173 Lt. J. Christensen Email: jchristensen@harnett.org

Office Fax - 910-893-6450

Sex Offender Registry: 910-893-0168 Dina Barefoot Email: drbarefoot@harnett.org

Training & Staff Developement: 910-893-0109 Lt. W. Jeffries Email: wjeffries@harnett.org

Warrants Division Jamie Hwang - 910-893-0121 jhwang@harnett.org

  P.O. Box 399 (Physical)
175 Bain Street (Mailing)
Lillington, NC 27546-0399
© 2005-2016 Harnett County Sheriff's Office
Part of the Harnett County network
Tel:910-893-9111
Fax:910-893-6450
webshf@harnett.org